by Allan Gutheim

"Stereo", the first of an album trilogy by Allan Gutheim, mostly a selection of his older productions from the 1980s and 90s. These 12 more pop-orientated tracks is recorded by Gutheim, with guest guitarist Eddy Åbacka. Cover design by Unda Arte.

Released MAR 5, 2015 by The Sublunar Society.


1. Simplex I

2. Simplex II

3. Simplex III

4. Simplex IV

5. Duplex I

6. Duplex II

7. Duplex III

8. Duplex IV

9. Triplex I

10. Triplex II

11. Triplex III

12. Triplex IV