by Allan Gutheim

"Axiomatic", Allan Gutheim's first 12 track album is mostly a selection of his older productions from the 1980s and 90s. Released in a limited edition of 99 individually numbered copies, each signed by Allan Gutheim. Cover design by Unda Arte.

Released OCT 29, 2014 by The Sublunar Society.


1. Axiom I

2. Axiom II

3. Axiom III

4. Axiom IV

5. Unit I

6. Unit II

7. Unit III

8. Unit IV

9. Vertex I

10. Vertex II

11. Vertex III

12. Vertex IV